Guest Score and Reviews


5.0

By: Alan
Fair
2021-07-21

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Parking was adequate and manager tried to accommodate.
  : The overall room lacked in facilities. Sink was held up by 2 boards, toilet tissue holder was missing bar, sink was missing a stopper and cold water tap was missing a screw. No place to hang clothes. Mattress had to be pushed back so pillowswouldn't fall through to the floor. Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Paid $170.00 and it was not worth the price.

1.0

By: Aakriti
Very Poor
2021-07-20

Traveller Type: young couple
  : The room was so dirty when we checked in. The bathroom was so disgusting that in spite of paying an exorbitant amount for the room, we checked out early next morning without using the dirty shower. The wifi wasn’t working at all. We tried calling the reception multiple times but it would go to a voicemail and ask you to call a personal number for emergencies. And this personal number FYI doesn’t exist. We also went back to the front desk to check if they had a cleaner room but the office was locked. We could barely stay there for a few hours and it was the most horrible experience ever.

5.0

By: Anonymous
Fair
2021-07-25

Traveller Type: young couple
  : The bedding was nice. Ac worked great. Fridge worked great.
  : Water didnt stay hot long, strange people live here. Parking can be a challenge.

1.0

By: Myriam
Very Poor
2021-07-21

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : I had tried to rebook my stay for another day in the future due to the bad air quality at the momentNo one ever called back, even booking.com was unable to reach themIf this is an indicator of how the property is managed then I cannot recommend it.No call back, no acknowledgement of my request either by phone (all day long) or e mailSorry, but extremely poor management
  : Poor management

5.0

By: Timothy
Fair
2021-08-09

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : Affordable
  : People seem to live in the units

1.0

By: Jennifer
Very Poor
2021-08-07

Traveller Type: young couple
  : No smoke alarm. Back door to room is missing strike plate and door is not secure. Bathroom door was hanging by. A single hinge. I have over 20 pictures to submit to the health department and for many building code violations.

1.0

By: Anonymous
Very Poor
2021-07-28

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Nothing
  : I was searching for a Hotel and you booked me a dirty Motel! I will never use Booking again!

1.0

By: Seida
Very Poor
2021-07-27

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : Nothing.
  : The rooms are disgusting!! Really dirty, the bathroom water and sick was overflowing. They smell. NOT CLEAN AT ALL!!! Regret coming here so much

6.0

By: Joseph
Pleasant
2021-08-11

Traveller Type: young couple
  : We didn't have breakfast. The bed was comfortable.
  : The shower looked dirty there was hair in there. There was no plug ins by the bed.

1.0

By: Anonymous
Very Poor
2021-08-19

Traveller Type: with friends